How to watch the OnePlus 10T announcement livestream


You may find this hard to believe if you’ve been following the OnePlus 10T’s long road to market these last few months, but the incredibly powerful phone still hasn’t made its proper debut.

Pretty much leaked in fulla number of times already and officially teased by its manufacturer in a lot more detail than the competition would ever provide ahead of a formal launch event, the 5G-enabled 10T flagship is finally ready for its actual announcement.

That’s 10 AM in New York, 7 AM in Los Angeles, 3 PM in London, 4 PM in Berlin, 7:30 PM in New Delhi, and 10 PM in Beijing… or you can simply use YouTube’s handy notification feature to make sure you don’t forget about the OnePlus 10T 5G and OxygenOS 13 launch event or get your local start time wrong.

Based on Google’s as-yet-unreleased (in stable form) Android 13 update, OxygenOS 13 is set to make a splash of its own today on the virtual 10T announcement stage despite almost certainly heading to the new ultra-high-end phone over-the-air at a later date.
The OnePlus 10T 5G, mind you, is likely to go on sale shortly after its August 3 unveiling at a slightly lower price than the $899 and up 10 Pro. The complete availability picture is one of the very few things that are not prematurely etched in stone, so if you need a reason to watch the event later today, this might be it.


Source: phonearena.com

Join Our Telegram Channel For Free Giveaways

Leave a reply