Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side(Full Album) – Download.

Ibrahim Ayo Balogun popularly known by his stage name Wizkid. He has done as promised, he said he will be dropping his album on the 14th of july, this month wish he has fulfilled. The album titled(Sounds from the other side) which contains 12tracks with collaboration with some popular foreign arts. Download and listen to the tracks in the album below.

1. Wizkid – Sweet Love >>> DOWNLOAD

2. Wizkid FT. Drake – Come Closer>>> DOWNLOAD

3. Wizkid FT. Major Lazer – Naughty Ride >>> DOWNLOAD

4. Wizkid FT. Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal >>> DOWNLOAD

5. Wizkid – Daddy Yo >>> DOWNLOAD

6. Wizkid FT. Ty Dolla $ign – One For Me >>> DOWNLOAD

7. Wizkid – Picture Perfect >>> DOWNLOAD

8. Wizkid – Nobody >>> DOWNLOAD

9. Wizkid – Sexy >>> DOWNLOAD

10. Wizkid FT. Bucie – All For Love >>> DOWNLOAD

11. Wizkid FT. Ty Dolla $ign – Dirty Wine >>> DOWNLOAD

12. Wizkid FT. Trey Songz – Gbese >>> DOWNLOAD

Please kindly rebroadcast this post and make the album viral.


Written by Olexhome

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get 100mb Plus 12minutes Of Calls To All Networks With Just #100 On Your Mtn Simcard

How To Write And Publish Posts On Blogger For Beginners.